Our friendly real estate professionals are here to service your home loan needs!

Real Estate LOAN STATUS Helpdesk

For current loan status information:

  • Please call 510-627-5120 or 888-334-5120
  • Check application status online at mortgages.chevronfcu.org
  • Send an email to realestate@chevronfcu.org
  • Email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not send personal, account or other sensitive information via email.
Mortgage Origination Staff Information

Damon Nakano - NMLS ID #1122633: Mortgage Sales Manager. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Suite 200, Oakland, CA: Office: 510-627-5076; Email: dnakano@chevronfcu.org

Patrick Ignacio - NMLS ID #283940:
Mortgage Lending Supervisor. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Suite 200, Oakland, CA: Office: 510-627-5137; Email: pignacio@chevronfcu.org

Mortgage Relationship Managers

Deb Maier – NMLS ID #457071:  Servicing East Bay Area (Northern California) from San Ramon south and west to San Luis Obispo (San Ramon, Alamo, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton, Sunol, Fremont, Newark, San Jose, Salinas).  San Ramon, CA, Branch: 6001 Bollinger Canyon Rd., Rm. V1323. Office: 877-408-2054. Email: dmaier@chevronfcu.org

Katie Farina - NMLS ID #457068: Servicing CFCU and Spectrum CU Members in Northern CA from Concord Northward and West to Oakland (Concord, Martinez, Benicia, Walnut Creek, Oakland, Richmond, Vallejo, Vacaville, Sacramento). Also servicing:  Alaska, and Hawaii. Pleasant Hill Branch: 3003 Oak Road, Suite 106., Walnut Creek, CA. Office: 925-826-1695; Email: kfarina@chevronfcu.org

Wanda Quinto - NMLS ID #834248: Servicing Bakersfield Area and Southern CA. Also servicing Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, and Arizona. El Segundo, CA Branch: 324 W. El Segundo Blvd. Office: 310-765-2518. Email: wquinto@chevronfcu.org

Matthew Lanier  NMLS ID #457070: Servicing Texas,  New Mexico, Colorado, Northeast and Midwest: Houston, TX, Branch: 1600 Smith, Ste. 200. Office: 877-704-3033. Email: mlanier@chevronfcu.org

John Peterson – NMLS ID #359352: Servicing Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Southern States, and Spectrum Credit Union members from TX to the East Coast. Houston, TX, Branch: 300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 150. Office: 855-405-1036. Email: jpeterson@chevronfcu.org

Christopher Delaney - NMLS ID #262387: Servicing Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, and Midwestern States. Houston, TX, Branch : 1600 Smith, Ste., 200. Office: 832-390-3020. Email: cdelaney@chevronfcu.org

Lisa Bandyk - NMLS ID #627101:
Servicing, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, and other Southern States. Pascagoula Refinery Branch: 250 Industrial Road, Pascagoula, MS. Office: 228-471-3101; Email: lbandyk@chevronfcu.org

Heather Pender - NMLS ID #1153577:
 Servicing Primarily Northern, CA. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 510-627-5081; Email: hpender@chevronfcu.org

Louie Abude  NMLS ID # 389199: Chevron Relocation Specialist: Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 510-627-5216; Email: labude@chevronfcu.org

Wanda Ruffin - NMLS ID # 334387: C
hevron Relocation Specialist: Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 510-627-5127; Email: wruffin@chevronfcu.org

Dana Rodgers - NMLS ID # 360867:
Chevron Relocation SpecialistOakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 510-627-5085; Email:  drodgers@chevronfcu.org

Sara Tao - NMLS ID #341662: 
Mortgage Relationship Manager Support: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 888-334-5120; Email: realestate@chevronfcu.org

Tommy Hampton - NMLS ID #820567: 
Mortgage Relationship Manager Support: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 888-334-5120; Email: realestate@chevronfcu.org

Frank Montenegro - NMLS ID# 1283146: 
Mortgage Relationship Manager Support: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA. Office: 888-334-5120; Email: realestate@chevronfcu.org

Real Estate LOAN SERVICING Helpdesk

Please call 510-627-5125 or 800-232-8101 ext. 5125 if you have questions about an existing Real Estate loan.

Common loan servicing requests

  • Current mortgage payment
  • Insurance questions
  • Impound accounts
*If you are a Chevron Federal Credit Union member and need to send or receive sensitive account information, please log in to PC Access and click on "Secure Email" to transmit your message via Secure Email.