To promote the Credit Union's mission to serve the financial service needs of its members, the Board of Directors is established to direct and control the activities of the Credit Union.
The Board has the sole authority to make and approve policies for the uniform and consistent operation of the Credit Union. The Board also sets the strategic direction of the Credit Union by establishing specific goals and monitoring management's progress in achieving those goals. The Board has the overall responsibility for the safety and soundness of the Credit Union and is responsible for employing a Chief Executive Officer (CEO) with the responsibility and authority to implement the Board's directives. Finally, the Board ensures continuity of leadership through recruitment of qualified candidates to serve as directors.

Bill Clutter 
Chairperson of the Board

David Andrade 
1st Vice Chair

Rick Van De Boom
2nd Vice Chair

Doug Thompson 
3rd Vice Chair

Jennifer Machado 
Secretary and Treasurer

Michelle Green 

Alana Knowles
May-Yee Ng 

Marla Wright

Billy Liu

David Seals